Geneva

Christmas Lights > Snow

Yesterday it snowed for a whole two minutes here in Geneva. When I looked outside my office window and saw strong winds carrying countless flurries through the air, my heart sank. Most of you may not understand my adverse reaction to snow but think about it: I grew up in South Florida. Earlier that same morning I came across these beautifully lit trees in the center of town. I’ll take these fabulous lights over cold, mushy snow any day.

Smells like Christmas spirit.

Smells like Christmas spirit.

Leave a Reply

