Bars & Restos / Geneva

Put A(n Onion) Ring On It!

inglerings

I’ve written about how yummy Inglewood is before (there’s one right next to UNIGE at Uni-Mail). Well, the burgers there just got better: this month’s burger of the month is called the Inglerings: 160 grams of beef, topped with cheddar, bacon, onions rings, plus a salad on the side and the ‘iwood sauce’. I ordered this thinking it was a burger with onion rings on the side but when my order came and I realized that I would not only get onion rings on my burger but also french fries on the side I almost melted in my seat. You get the best of both worlds with this burger! Needless to say it was happily devoured. Here’s what it looked like before I went in…

IMG_7276

Leave a Reply

