Geneva

Pop In: Quirky & Cute Gift Shop

If you wander off onto Rue du Stand, just off of the 15 Tram stop by the same name, you’ll pass a wine bar and a cute café called Boréal. If you go further, however, don’t forget to ‘pop in’ to this little gift shop.

IMG_7823

When I first when to Pop In, I was actually on my way to Manor, where I usually end up buying gifts once I’ve given up hope on finding a unique gift for friends or family elsewhere. I was so pleasantly surprised to find beautiful tea cup sets, all sorts of mugs and housewares, jewelry, and little trinkets that were equal parts quirky, equal parts useful. It’s hard to describe so just drop by! I’ll definitely be popping back in over the next few weeks to pick up more Christmas presents.

Leave a Reply

